Skip to main content

RESET SESSION AUTHORIZATION

Synopsis

RESET SESSION AUTHORIZATION

Description

Resets the current authorization user back to the original user. The original user is usually the authenticated user (principal), or it can be the session user when the session user is provided by the client.

See also

SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION